Hampstead Heath videos

I want to try and visit Hampstead Heath’s cruising grounds for the first time this summer. And even bring my boyfriend with me if he’s up for it. The two videos bellow give a flavour of it – not only the sex but the guys watching from the sidelines…

https://www.xtube.com/video-watch/embedded/Hampstead-Heath-day-30645181?embedSize=big
Hampstead Heath day powered by XTube

https://www.xtube.com/video-watch/embedded/Hampstead-Heath-day-PART-2-30650061?embedSize=big
Hampstead Heath day PART 2 powered by XTube

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hampstead Heath videos

  1. Dan says:

    It’s a good way to get your boyfriend into it
    I went for a walk with mine a few years ago, and we ‘happened’ to wander into the cruisy bit
    We were followed by a cute student and I encouraged it and eventually got my bf to be sucked by him,
    After 15 mins we were talking turns fucking him and have both been pretty open and enjoying cock when we want ever since.
    Good luck with yours, maybe messag me and I can help break him in!

  2. Nick says:

    Hey Dorian,

    I highly recommend you visit Hampstead Heath, I’m sure you’ll enjoy it. I went for the first time a couple of weeks ago on a sunny Sunday afternoon and enjoyed a good old wank with 5 other blokes. I was particularly surprised at the apparent wide acceptance of cruising in the West Heath. Everyone seemed quite chilled and unafraid of being caught.

    If your boyfriend isn’t up for it and you feel like having company, I’d be happy to join you. I’m happily married, but my husband isn’t up for these things.

Leave a Reply

