Fully Open

My boyfriend is now aware of this blog and has started reading it.

We have been talking a lot, about open relationships, sex, life, our feelings… so many things. I feel so much closer to him, so happy, and very sexually fulfilled.

I’ve started seeing a young guy I met on Tinder, I have a few other dates lined up, I might finally visit a London sauna soon… or not. It doesn’t matter: I feel fulfilled, content, at peace.

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

