Sex with Readers

2870810978_6e7158172c_b

It’s only a matter of time before I shag one of my blog readers and write about it here.

I’ve been approached a few times in online cruising sites by guys that enjoy this blog. I’m always glad to get feedback – this blog started out as a project for me to explore my sexuality, be more honest about my desires, and it has sort of become a document of the cruising landscape (even though I do so little compared to other gay guys out there). I’m truly very happy that you enjoy reading about my experiences, and that some of you are taking something from it (one reader said it had made him more confident about going to gay saunas and cruising.)

A lot has happened in the last 9 months for me, which I haven’t yet documented here – but I will. In essence, I’ve told my boyfriend everything and we are now working out on how an open relationship will work for both of us.  We both want to have more sexual experiences, learn more, enjoy ourselves. It’s been almost a spiritual experience because we have realised how important it is to be honest about how you feel and what you are attracted to.

If I won the lottery and didn’t have to answer to anyone, I’d put my face on this blog and you would all know what I look like. But, just like you, I have to contend with bosses, etc., so for now it will remain an anonymous blog. The same goes for readers who I might meet and write about: I’ll never divulge anybody’s information, even if they ask me to. I respect everyone’s privacy and I’m aware things change – and once it’s online, you can never delete it. However, if you shag me and afterwards you want to choose a nickname for yourself which I can use here to refer to you, be my guest! 🙂

Going back to readers I chatted to: it looks like I might meet one or two for an adventure, maybe even as partners in crime as we travel across London visiting different cruising sites. I hope it works out and I hope I have good stories to write about afterwards.

This entry was posted in Cruising, Relationships, Sauna and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sex with Readers

  1. Alex says:

    Hear.. hear, I always enjoy reading your stories – certainly those about cruising because no gay/bi-man actually dares to reveal too much about their own experience, even anonymously. If they did, the stories often do not sound genuine. I doubt we would ever end up shagging each other, knowing a little bit by now about your taste in men… but hopefully you keep entertain us with this blog.

Leave a Reply

