Camden Blowjob

Camden High Street Gents

I dropped by Camden High Street’s toilets last week at lunch time. Was feeling horny and up for looking at some cocks at the urinals. There were three guys in there: a short Chinese guy, a short South East Asian guy, and a stocky Eastern European guy wearing glasses and a tweed cap.

I stood next to the stocky guy as I could see he already had a hard on – a cock about 6 inches long and nicely thick. As usual, I couldn’t really get hard (my heart still beats too fast when I’m cruising public toilets) but I didn’t feel shy about showing it to him or checking him out.

He moved closer and pressed his cock’s head with his thumb. I licked my lips and he gestured for us to go into one of the cubicles. When I didn’t move, he gestured for us to go outside. I nodded OK, innocently thinking we’d just exchange phone numbers.

The Chinese guy followed us out, looking a bit sad that he wasn’t included. Stocky Eastern European guy pretended he didn’t know me and crossed the street – I followed, leaving the Chinese guy behind. He walked up to a nearby pub and made a head gesture for me to follow him inside.

I was some steps behind him, trying not to make it look like we knew each other. He went into the gents and stood by the urinals. As there was a guy already in there, I went into one of the cubicles and pretended to piss. Once the guy was gone, I moved to the urinals but he went into the other cubicle and gestured for me to join him. I was a bit reluctant but he kept insisting with his head, so I finally took the plunge.

He locked the door and pulled out his cock. I went down and took him with my mouth. Soon, he grabbed the back of my head and started face fucking me. He then pulled me up and started shooting his cum on the toilet. I leaned down and took the last shot, then sucked him until he was soft.

Somebody came in and we tried to be quiet, my heart beating like crazy. He kissed my mouth and pulled my cock out. When the person was gone, he went down and sucked me until I warned I was going to cum. He kept going until he had sucked me dry, then he stood up and spat it out in the toilet.

Another guy came in so we went back to kissing. He started huffing, squeezing my tits, grabbing my ass. To my surprise he got hard again and in another minute had his cock in his hand and was shooting a second load into the toilet.

Once we were alone again, he snuck out and I locked the cabin behind him. When he left, I came out and washed my hands and mouth. But as I walked back to my office I could still taste his cum on my lips.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Camden Blowjob

  1. Alex says:

    Just the way I like it! Didn’t know that old toilet was open….

  2. immanuel22 says:

    Hot entry. I’m not brave enough to do it. But glad someone is.

Leave a Reply

