Phone sex

The first guy I had sex with while my boyfriend was a way was a guy who found me online through the book reviewing site Goodreads.

He caught my eye when he added me as a friend because he had this wholesome, American jock look – the kind of guy that I normally wouldn’t associate with books. Tall, muscular, good looking, thick black hair… He had hundreds of friends so I assumed he was new to the site and adding tons of people at the same time. I decided to send him a hello via private message.

We got talking, and when I made a joke that his photos were very nice (he had pictures of himself shirtless) he asked if he could message me via WhatsApp. So in my infinite innocence (don’t do this kids!) I passed him my mobile number.

It started with face pictures and conversations on books, living in London versus living in America (he lives in a small town in Wisconsin), being a gay man, etc. Very soon, he wanted to speak to me on the phone and asked if he could call. I remember it was a warm Friday night – the start of August – and I’d had a few beers out with friends.

His voice didn’t match the photos. It was quite a campy voice, very authoritative. Very quickly, he was talking about wanting to visit London next year and meet me, what a handsome guy I was, etc. Before I knew it, we were talking about sex, what we liked, what we didn’t, etc. He pinged me more photos of himself, and this time he was naked in a bathroom, with a raging hard on. His cock was about 8 inches thick, he said, and large.

“How about we play a game?” he suggested. “We ask each other a question and keep going. We have to be completely honest.”

I agreed, but I couldn’t think of anything to ask this stranger. So he started – he wanted to know what I was wearing. He was naked he said. He ordered me to take off my clothes and get naked as well.  Then he asked about this, that and the other. I played along and asked him some personal questions too. Finally, I confessed to him that my boyfriend was traveling and that I was alone at home, getting ready to meet the next day (the Saturday) a married guy, who was coming over to fuck me.  He wanted to know everything about the guy, wanted me to send him pictures of him, also of my boyfriend.

Things heated up and he told me over the phone all the things he wanted to do to my body with his cock. I jerked off along with him and shot a load over my stomach.

The next day, he messaged me demanding the married guy’s and my boyfriend’s pictures. But now that I was a bit sober, I started to wonder. This online guy had referred to Barbara Streisand and Judy Garland – what American jock in his 20s, even if he’s gay, uses them as a point of reference?! So I jokingly asked him to first send me a video of himself (so far, I’d only seen photos – and those you can steal from anywhere on the net.) He replied with an angry message, saying he didn’t like these types of games, of not being trusted.  So I deleted and blocked him.

With his phone number (a landline) I did a bit of research and discovered his address in America and who the phone line was registered to. The name was different from what he’d given me, and didn’t cough up anything on Facebook or anywhere else. I realise now that he was probably in his late 50s or 60s, using this fake profile to chat up gay guys and get them to say stuff by phone to him. (Looking at Goodreads again, he’d approached tons of good looking gay guys that use the site.)

My own personal Catfish moment.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

