Summer of Fuck

gay_kiss_by_joseljl-d6xskho

My boyfriend is back from his business trip. This is what I got up to these past three weeks:

  • Had sex with 5 guys – one of them over the phone
  • Had bareback sex, twice
  • Went to a sauna twice (but only went inside once)
  • Cruised Victoria Park, Mile End Park and a German city
  • Took ecstasy and drank a lot
  • Had a best friend, straight, say he was in love with me
  • Exercised a lot
  • Got a cold
  • Worried I might be HIV+
  • Received my boyfriend with open arms and had plenty of sex with him
  • Was asked in marriage

I’m still processing a lot of it. I already know I need to go back to Dean Street and get myself tested again, to make sure I didn’t catch anything.

All the sexual encounters have been written down on paper – I tried to capture as much as possible before writing about them here. It may take me a while to transcribe all the notes, but I’ll get there!

This entry was posted in Cruising, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Summer of Fuck

  1. Thom says:

    wow! you had the best summer! which german city did you cruise?

  2. Thom says:

    i am very looking forward to it 🙂
    (sorry for the late reply)

Leave a Reply

