Horny Monster

20140211-224040

All the exercise I’ve been doing – runs, swims, the gym – has turned me into a horny monster. I can’t stop thinking about sex, I can’t stop chatting to guys online about sex, I can’t stop reading the listings on sex sites, I can’t stop watching guys in public transport, I can’t stop staring at bouncing cocks when I go for my runs…

I saw the Eastern European guy at my gym again. I said hi to him and he looked a bit startled at first, as if he didn’t expect me to acknowledge him. Later, in the showers (which were busier than usual), we had another friendly chat as we got dressed. A (straight) ginger guy that was also changing joined our conversation and he recommended we check out London Fields’ lido one of these days. (His innocence was kinda sweet!)

I really, really wish my gym had communal showers. I hate having to use a separate cabin. I miss being naked beside other guys – the possibilities that suddenly appear out of nowhere when you find yourself alone with someone else…

It feels good to be getting back into shape. My boyfriend is planning another long trip this summer, leaving me alone in London for quite a long time. I’m thinking of using that time to travel up to Leeds again and visit a gay sauna for a third time. (I could visit one here in London I suppose but I have this fear of running into someone I know!)

This entry was posted in Gym, Relationships, Sauna and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Horny Monster

  1. Hopman says:

    Don’t go all the way to Leeds, when there are great saunas here in London!

    I think the summer has something to do with feeling more horny… 😀

    • doriansmith5 says:

      I know, I know Hopman… the chances of me seeing someone I know are probably tiny. And I’d save the bloody train ticket money if I just stayed here! 🙂

      I think we had this conversation before but… which saunas do you recommend in London, and what days/times of the week?

    • doriansmith5 says:

      I know, I know Hopman… the chances of me seeing someone I know are probably tiny. And I’d save the bloody train ticket money if I just stayed here! 🙂

      I think we had this conversation before but… which saunas do you recommend in London, and what days/times of the week?

  2. Londonboy34 says:

    Don’t go all the way to Leeds when there are good saunas here in London! Be brave!

  3. Alex says:

    Hi Dorian, When it comes to London sauna, your best bet is still Pleasuredome. I know there have been lots of complaints (and death) in the past years… but don’t let these scare you off.Talking about cottaging, are there some ‘new’ nice venues that are worth visiting recently? I see less and less action nowadays.

    • doriansmith5 says:

      The big popular cottages are disappearing Alex. I think Liverpool St is still popular, Exchange Square nearby, a few other places. I went for the first time to Primrose Hill’s toilets in the park on Friday and it has a lot of potential, and it’s apparently good at certain times. Best bet is to keep an eye on Squirt.org
      Let me know if you find anything interesting! 😉

  4. 19 & Athletic! says:

    Come to leeds.. I’m here 😉

  5. doriansmith5 says:

    Do you ever visit London?

Leave a Reply

