Hammersmith Toilets

7d778a7a-66ab-4f21-9019-0a988f56da8c

Dropped by Hammersmith Station’s public toilets today after work (the toilets just by Tesco’s.)

The cleaner, a moody black guy, explained to me that I had to put the 50p coin in the slot and then go through the cleaner’s entry on the side. He seemed suspicious of me.

There were three guys in there, washing their hands and about to leave. I got inside the last cabin and stayed there for a few minutes. Guys came and went, some into the cabin beside mine. When I finally came out, the place was empty – but only for half a minute. Soon, more guys were coming in, and then I noticed a guy come out of the stall next to mine. He looked at me, I looked at him… a stare as old as the planet, that said so much.

Went home alone, of course.

 

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hammersmith Toilets

  1. you had me on the edge of my seat

  2. Hopman says:

    I work very close to there and have visited there occasionally but never seen much action going on. I think the cleaners wandering around puts people off.

  3. Alex says:

    Been to both Hammersmith’s & King’s Mall toilets, but nothing ever happened. Sometimes I tend to think they employed homophobic staff deliberately. Not to mention these people probably are quite uneducated so even when we’re annoyed of their presence, there’s no point to protest. Just leave.

Leave a Reply

