Camden Town Public Toilets

Camden Toilets

I’ve been dropping by Camden’s toilets nearly every day, after 5pm. The toilets are right outside the tube entrance, on an island – reminds me of how Oxford Circus’ toilets used to be 10 years ago.

But it’s very hit and miss. Some days there are guys (I keep looking out for that blond guy with the tight ass) and some days it’s just the cleaner with a soapy mop.

Most days, though, there’s an older guy standing at the back of the urinal, with a semi hard on. Pot belly, glasses and a hat – maybe in his 50s? I usually stand in front of the blue plaque that says “No Loitering” and piss. When I look more closely at the plaque, someone has scratched into it “WANK”.

I’ve been slowly moving closer to the older guy. I like the look of his cock. I’m one of those guys that doesn’t care about body shape or face – just give me a nice, big juicy cock and I’ll worship it on my knees.  Yesterday, I looked at the older guy and he flicked me his tongue. I guess he wants to suck my cock?  But it’s impossible in these toilets – is there somewhere nearby to take someone?

I’m going out on Saturday and I’m tempted to visit the sauna Chariots Shoreditch afterwards. It would be my 3rd visit to a gay sauna. The reviews are bad and it seems quite expensive for what it is but it’s the nearest sauna to where I live.

This entry was posted in Cruising, Sauna and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Camden Town Public Toilets

  1. Hopman says:

    How was the sauna?

  2. Ben says:

    Think I saw you !!!

Leave a Reply

