Horny Men at the Gym

Took the day off from work, went to the gym at noon.  In the changing room, this short, camp guy with fake tan and a pot belly… and a massive cock… showed some interest.  A monster of a thing hung between his legs.  And he kept looking at me as I changed and sent me a quick smile.  Another guy in the room – a bulky chinese guy – went into a cubicle to change because he was feeling awkward (I thought.)

In the weights room, quite a few interesting guys.  One definitely gay, but with a harsh face that put me off.  Another that was short and buff like Marcus Mojo – but only interested in what he saw in the mirror.  A third guy with a nice body – bit of a belly – but I’d definitely love to fuck him… but he gave me straight vibes (though he did stare at me at the staircase when we crossed paths on my way to the showers..)

Back in the changing room, was surprised when the Chinese guy followed me into the showers.  He left his door open, facing my shower – got the vibe he was interested.  Unfortunately… his cock was too small!  And hidden underneath a black bush.  But the rest of his body was fine – bulky muscle and smooth.

Everybody is a bit horny today. Going out dancing now with some friends and my boyfriend.  Now that we are in an open relationship… the night could go a million ways.

This entry was posted in Cruising, Gym and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

