Open Relationship

My boyfriend and I have agreed to open our relationship.  From now on I can have sex with whoever I want – even spend the night away – as long as I’m safe.  I could even bring men home if I want if he’s not around.

No details shared, we agreed – unless it’s needed.

I also convinced him to go to a gay sauna with me – which would be his first visit and my second. Just to be in that environment, maybe meet a guy that will have a threesome with us.

Exciting days ahead for us…

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

