Blow jobs at the gym #2

I’m going to stop giving blow jobs to guys at my gym.  It’s just too close to home (danger of one day crossing paths with them when I’m with my boyfriend) and I also don’t want to get kicked out by getting caught.

Yesterday night, Big Dick Daddy arrived at the same time as me.  He stared at me open-mouthed in the changing room while I pretended we didn’t know each other.  My rejection seemed to make him shrink into himself.  Around the weights machines we crossed eyes once in a while and at one point he sat next to me – I could smell his cigarette breath (I guess that’s why he sucks on mints in the shower).

He was watching me all the time, waiting to follow me back to the showers when I was done.  I tried to slip out unnoticed but, a few minutes later when I was showering (in a private cubicle) he came up and took one of the showers in the open area.

I dunno… there was something pathetic about him last night.  I did the right thing avoiding him.  I better keep to myself from now on – just concentrate on my work out and not let big fat cocks get the better of me.

On Wednesday, I saw police men in the evening busting a young guy in the Vauxhall bus station toilets (maybe for something unrelated to cruising).  I stopped by the Carnaby Street toilets and it was full of guys – pissing, in the cubicles, standing around.  There was even a good looking young guy standing outside, watching who came and went.

This entry was posted in Gym and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

