Horny Sunday

I’ve woken up really horny today. Going to the gym in a minute and hoping to find some big dicked daddy to share a shower with me afterwards.I went to the gym yesterday afternoon and arrived back at the locker room just as a kickboxing class had ended. This gorgeous pale guy with a big dick got undressed before me and went into the showers. I swallowed hard and followed, hanging my towel next to his in the open shower room… he immediately grabbed his towel and dried off! I guess some straight guys are just a little bit scared of getting an erection because of another guy…What I really want though is a big dicked daddy… I’m off work tomorrow and I’ve got a plan: wake up and get my body and ass thoroughly cleaned, go for a swim, and then hit the cruising grounds in search of a daddy. It’s been too long since I’ve had a body pressing down on me, a hard cock fucking me raw.

This entry was posted in Cruising, Gym and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

