Horny at the Gym

Horny! HORNY! I thought the guys at the gym this morning must have noticed something – maybe my semi hard on under the shorts – because there was some tension in the air. I couldn’t stop checking out the guys.

The changing room was busy after my workout. I went to the showers and came face to face with some intense-looking guy. I chose the private cabin because I didn’t want to intimidate him but, after a minute, I decided that I was too horny to shower by myself so I rejoined him. Oh dear… he ran away! He must have thought I was after “the cock”.

A little later, this regular guy joined me. He has a born disability in his legs but everything from his cock upwards is perfect. When I was toweling, my cock got semi hard and I caught him looking at me, his cock growing thick too. I left…. why didn’t I go down on my knees and suck him dry?!? I thought about that all day.

During lunch break, I went to the public toilet near my office but there were only guys I wasn’t attracted to.

I’m home now… still horny, and hungry

This entry was posted in Cruising, Gym and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

