Cruising Near Work

The public toilet near my work is busy during lunch hours. I didn’t go in but I saw two young, fuckable guys go in and out (definitely gay too) alongside the older crowd. I decided not to check it out after work because I don’t want it to turn into a habit that might get me in trouble with a colleague.

Then I stopped by Baker Street’s toilet around 6pm. A few suits standing by the urinals, none that I fancied. A few guys standing outside the entrance, looking indiscreet. Returned later on at 8.30 and two drunk Irish guys were leaving alongside a (gay) South East asian guy. It was deserted.

Woke up early today to hit the gym. I will not get shy in the showers, I will not get shy in the showers, I will not get shy in the showers…

This entry was posted in Cruising, Gym and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

