Packed Train

I traveled home on a packed tube train – the first time for ages. I was near the exit doors, in the corner, when a sudden group of people boarded and the carriage got packed. I literally couldn’t move. Right in front of me was a black guy, slightly taller than me, packed with muscle underneath his cologne scented blue cashmere sweater. When the train moved, his body pressed against mine. His hard butt neatly matched my crotch.

But I wished it was the other way round. I wished it was my butt pressing against his crotch, him breathing down my neck. The train getting fuller, our bodies squeezed together. Then an invitation slipped into my back pocket to follow him home… to let him do with me whatever he wants.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

