Cock Sizes

My cock when fully erect measures 5.5 inches. I wonder sometimes how different my life would have been if that number was larger or smaller. I have no doubt that the size of a guy’s cock affects some of his self esteem – you got a big one and you own the world; you got a small one and you’ll never be caught naked in the locker room. I grew up thinking I had a small cock but, apparently, I’m just about average.

When I’m heading for the changing room at my gym for a shower, my heart beats faster. The same happens when I’m standing at the urinal in a busy public toilet. That mixture of anxiety and excitement. That fear of a good looking guy turning me down after he looks at my cock or, worse, wanting something from me. I ask myself if I’d strut differently if I had a large cock, if I would be an exhibitionist.

And with a loving boyfriend at home, should I care?

I’ve tried to overcome this anxiety – which I’m sure is a leftover feeling from childhood – and sometimes it works… usually causing me to have a full blown erection. Which isn’t smart when the guy next to you in the shower is straight.

Lying in my bed at night, I fantasize of being 18 years old again, a perky butt and a smooth body, fucking the brains out of any guy that will show an interest. An alternative past. Because what really happened is that I lost my virginity when I was 22 and have been in a (mostly) monogamous relationship since then.

I’m working at the moment near Petticoat Lane, site of the infamous toilets where I once witnessed an orgy. Doesn’t look like it will ever re-open again. The (mostly) muslim sellers on that street will make sure of that, I’m sure. They probably got tired of catching so many men searching for love and pleasure underground.

This entry was posted in Cruising, Gym, Relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

