Unemployed & Fit

Last summer, I mentioned how I saw a hot father and son duo at my local gym. I never saw them again after that – except in some fantasies – until today, when I hit the gym just before lunch time. Looks like Christmas festivities have added a few extra handles to them, especially the father, but hopefully the gym will sort that out. šŸ˜‰

I’m unemployed at the moment so I’m using my spare time to exercise – the swimming pool yesterday, free weights today. This is the best advice I can give to anyone looking for work – invest your spare time on your health because you’ll benefit not only from the endorphins but the sculpted body too.

Needless to say, I’ve been feeling horny. I have a good friend coming over tomorrow night who’s about ten years younger than my partner and I. So tempted to explore whether he’d be interested in sleeping with us. As I’ve mentioned before, my partner and I would love to open our relationship as long as it was with a guy we both liked and felt comfortable with. This friend fits the bill… we’ll see.

This entry was posted in Gym, Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

