London Fields Open Again

I was walking through London Fields a few days ago, in the afternoon, and noticed that the gents were open again. Popped in for a visit just as an effeminate bleach blond and a bearded guy on a bike went in. Nothing kinky happened (blond went into stall; bike guy left quickly) but it left me wondering if it will attract attention soon. I suppose it’s open for business because of the summer and the large amount of people that visit the park for its lovely picnic opportunities.

I also ordered some water-based lube and a “Black Bulb Douche” from an online store – the first time I buy such things over the internet. I’m now looking forward to receiving them and playing with my boyfriend.

Today, I get to visit Canary Wharf for some shopping after work. Hopefully, I’ll have time to check out the station’s gents and see those lovely businessmen showing off their gifts. 😉

This entry was posted in Cruising, Relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

