St James Park’s Toilets

A few weeks ago, I happened to be meeting friends at the ICA after work. I decided to check out the toilets in St James’ park because they have always been busy in previous visits. I wasn’t disappointed: a steady stream of guys coming and going, cubicles busy and even one indiscreet queen sitting on the fence outside, keeping his eyes on the trade. What surprised me though was the amount of short East Asian types. Maybe it’s a safe place for them – away from their neighbourhoods (Bethnal Green?), away from friends and family?

I didn’t stay very long because I had to meet my friends, though I wish I could have taken the grey-haired guy in the corner into one of the stalls and sucked him dry.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

