Soho Toilets

Forgot to mention that yesterday evening, after work, I went by the toilets in Soho to check out the action. The cleaner, who always gets busy during the rush hour so as to discourage any naughty behaviour, was handling a bin bag of garbage right at the bottom of the stairs. One guy was at the urinal; I used a cabin. He then left quickly and, as I was washing my hands, a youngish (and pimply) boy arrived and gave me the eyes as I walked out.

Old Compton Street always gives me the heebie jeebies. Something about that paranoia of being constantly judged and eyed up by every single male.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

