Empty Baker Street Toilets

I visited today one of my favourite cruising spots in London: Baker Street Tube’s public toilets. I’d been there before recently, but because I’d arrived after 7pm I thought its emptiness was due to the rush hour being over. My mistake. The London Underground has installed a 20p charge to use the toilets (when before it was free.) I think that’s one of the major reasons why it has killed the coming and going of men. I also suspect that police sweeped down a few times and scared all the regulars away; how else can you explain the complete emptiness? The Underground was steaming. Any heatwave that hits London has a bad effect on the trains. They immediately get stinky and sweaty. I entertained myself with the sight of hot boys commuting home, walking the streets near my flat. My boyfriend is out tonight with a friend, so I had a nice and long wanking session. A video of two swimmers fucking in the pool’s toilets took me over the edge – I was once involved with a guy in a similar scenario.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

