Empty Bakerloo Toilets

I visited one of my old haunts today: the public toilets inside the Bakerloo Tube station. They are quite distinct in that, unlike most public toilets, they are located past the barriers, by the train platform. When I used to live in North West London, I’d visit it every once in a while after work and check out the cocks on display. The toilet was free to enter and always busy during rush hour.

They’ve now installed a paying turnstile: 20p to get in. Unsurprisingly, the place was dead. I pissed into the urinal and walked away – not even bothering to wait around. Maybe it was the time – I was there at 7pm. I should check it out around 5.30 one day – see if the old ghosts still haunt it.

I’ll write later about some of the adventures I had there. I’ll tell you about the businessman from Uxbridge who seduced me with his thick 8 inch cock, then took me to the toilets in a nearby hotel for me to suck him off. I’ll tell you about the ancient guy who had a monster between his legs – easily 9 inches – and eventhough he was missing most of his teeth I dreamed of sucking his cock off (and even went as far as exchanging mobile phone numbers with him.)

The urinals in that toilet have tasted my sperm.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

