Cocks and Tube Stations

I never knew Farringdon tube station had a public toilet. This only adds to my feeling that many special cottages are never mentioned in sites such as The Cruising Ground (probably so they won’t get swamped with attention?)

Liverpool Street station’s toilets continues to be, in my opinion, the busiest cottage in London. Men line up to use the urinals after work and stroke their cocks for each other. Some get a blowjob in the cubicles; others take their mouth-bitches to nearby pubs. It’s a hard place to be supervised because it’s such a large station, with tons of people coming and going. It’s safe to say the-powers-that-be will never shut it down. May love continue to find its way there.

A few days ago, I found myself downtown after work. I wanted to check out the toilet near Carnaby Street, but a rude cleaner wouldn’t let me get past his mop. So I went into the newly opened toilets at Oxford Circus. Three guys did their best to contort their necks and check each others dicks, while suits came and went. I wonder where guys go from there, once they have decided on something more? They can’t use the cubicles in there since the door doesn’t reach the floor.

I also wonder how things are going at Baker Street tube station. I used to visit quite often the toilet by the East-bound Hammersmith line platform. Those urinals have seen enough of my cock (and cum) to last a lifetime. I even got picked up once by a suit from Uxbridge, with a beautiful 8-inch cock, who took me to a nearby hotel. I’ll share that story with you one day.

Geoff, one day you are going to find me at Farringdon. We’ll go to that nearby hospital and I’ll suck that cock of yours dry. Boy, I want to have fun this summer.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

