St James Park Cruising

St. James’ park has a cottage worth visiting. It literally looks like a cottage, with a winding path underneath trees that reaches its entrance. I was meeting friends last night at the ICA and, because I had arrived quite early, I decided to check it out.

As I got to the cottage, I noticed a guy hanging around its entrance. He was in his mid-to-late thirties, with cropped dark hair, in a pair of jeans jacket and trousers. He gave me that look that said he’d find me inside in a minute, by the urinals.

One Indian guy was inside, doing everything but pissing; a business-type washed his hands; a pair of boots showed underneath one of the cubicles (getting a blow job perhaps?) As predicted, the guy milling outside joined us in a matter of seconds, but because I wasn’t too interested in any of these guys I left quickly. I almost bumped into a short, stocky bear-type as I left.

I walked across the park and found a bench to kill time. People came and went; some lay on the grass with their friends or lovers, enjoying the first good weather London has seen in a week. About half-an-hour later, I decided to check the toilets again.

As I approached the cottage, a muscular young guy with long hair fell into pace in front of me. It was obvious he was heading for the toilets too so I tried to guess whether he really needed to use the place, or was looking for something more. The earlier guy in jeans was sitting underneath a tree right outside the cottage; as soon as he saw us approaching, he jumped up and followed young muscle guy inside; another obvious cruiser (older, slightly camp) was hanging around too, adjusting his crotch for all to see.

Inside, the guy in jeans pulled his cock out beside long-haired muscle boy; I fell into place beside a midget old man with a stubby thick cock. Long-haired muscle boy seemed to freak out — he zipped up in a matter of seconds and washed his hands. Old midget man shot his wad and wiped his dick with some toilet paper. I tried not to look at the guy in jeans, too irritated with him (what kind of an idiot hangs out just outside a cottage, for all to see?) I left in a matter of seconds just as the older, camp cruiser came in.

No wonder so many cottages get busted by the police. Some people just don’t do “discreet”.

This entry was posted in Cruising and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

