Sauna Virgin

I’ve never been to a gay sauna before. For the last couple of weeks I’ve been contemplating breaking this record and spending a few hours in one. Anyone care to be my guide?

I want to suck cock.

Tonight, more than ever, I wish I were outside this apartment, walking the streets just in my jeans and a good winter jacket, following my senses and ending up on my knees in some toilet’s cubicle, sucking on a fat one.

I want my ass to be fucked.

I imagine a gay sauna must have various rooms you can rent, where you sit – or lie down – and wait for a guy to join you. The right man comes along, neither too young or too old, and you have a connection. You lose yourself under his body.

I wonder sometimes why I’m holding myself back, why I’m letting the years go by without doing all the things I wish to do… dream to do. I love being in a relationship, I love my boyfriend, but I feel absolutely disgusted with myself at how dishonest I am with my own feelings. If it was all truly up to me, I’d be out there, getting this lust out of my system before I grow too old.

There is nothing more delicious than knowing a man is about to shoot his cum down your throat. There is nothing more delicious than a beautiful stranger’s taste in your mouth. There is nothing more delicious than licking cum off a stranger’s hands.

This entry was posted in Relationships, Sauna and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sauna Virgin

  1. Dan says:

    I get that feeling of getting old also. I’m 41 now and often wonder what I will be like old per and not having explored everything that perhaps I would have done if I had walked a different pathway.

Leave a Reply

