Blow jobs at the gym #1

I sucked a daddy’s cock in the gym tonight.  It’s a bald-headed guy I’ve seen before.  In clothes, he’s not that interesting looking.  But once he’s naked… slim but muscular build, smooth apart from some hair on the chest and on his butt… and the biggest, fattest dick hanging from a silver cock ring!  It was the first time I sucked a cock with a ring, actually.

He was waiting in one of the private cabins I think until someone went into the shower.  Patiently waiting.  I just had time to get wet and open my soap when he came out and joined me.  His cock was already getting hard, hanging low.  He soaped himself and kept checking to see if I was getting hard too.  At first, I pretended I didn’t see anything.  But the more I looked his way and saw that beautiful cock, the harder I got.  We heard a guy go into the next door cabin to shower and that spurned him on I think: He started stroking himself and then grabbed my cock.

After some stroking, he bent down and sucked me for a bit.  I slid my hands down his soapy back while the other kept pushing the water button (it’s one of those showers that only lasts for a little bit – you have to keep pressing the button if you want water.)  He then stood up and pushed me down to his cock.  I squatted and took that giant, fat – DELICIOUS – cock in my mouth.  He shoved it all the way into my mouth but I didn’t gag…  I was loving it.  I grabbed his fat balls and then massaged his asshole (could tell he’s had some big cocks in there.)  He pulled his cock out and started jerking it off, looking at me – he was aiming to shoot his load in my mouth.

But I got a bit paranoid about the guy in the cubicle – we were being a bit loud.  So I stood up and we continued to jerk off a little more.  He moved back to his nozzle and started to lose his hard on.  We smiled at each other.  His breath smelled of mint – very smart of him to come so well prepared! (Maybe in the past someone told him he had bad breath so he keeps mints with him all the time?!)

I went back to my stuff and started drying off.  The guy from the cubicle came out and – I don’t know if this is just my imagination – he put on his clothes really fast and ran out of there.  Big Dick Daddy went into another cubicle to change.  He kept coughing.  I put on my clothes really fast and left.  It had started raining outside.

I’m sure I’m going to see Big Dick Daddy again.  I’ve seen him before around the gym.  I wonder if he’ll speak to me?  Recognise me?  Be interested in playing again?

This entry was posted in Gym and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

